My Cart
Toll Free
++1.760.736.3700 FAQ General FAQ

The Commonwealth of Puerto Rico is an unincorporated territory of the United States. It is an archipelago located in the Northeastern Caribbean composed of the main island or Puerto Rico and a number of smaller islands. It has an estimated population of 3.7 million people and the official languages are Spanish and English.

The economy of Puerto Rico is largely based cpr144449003101 on tourism, pharmaceuticals, electronics, apparel and food products.